Founders

The Sovereign Speed ​​Group is the neutral and independent transport and handling specialist for courier, transport and logistics companies.

With the vision of being the most reliable and respected transport company in Europe in the B2B area for customers, employees and business partners alike, Sovereign Speed ​​always focuses on customer benefit in its business processes. At the same time, the entire group does whatever is necessary to always fulfill the trust placed in it. The top priority is transparency and mutual respect in dealing with employees, as well as fair play and good working conditions in the transport sector.

With over 700 employees from 35 nationalities in 17 countries, the neutral logistics company handles more than 1 million orders per year and uses 350 of its own vehicle units. As an "airline on the road", Sovereign serves over 100 overnight connections across Europe via its own network. Subsidiaries include Sovereign Direct, Sovereign Courier and Activ Cars.


CargoSteps is a cloud-based specialist for cross-company work and information flows in logistics. The core product is a door-to-door track & trace solution with proactive status updates. CargoSteps was founded in Frankfurt in 2016 and is now used by users in 22 countries.

With its open interface, CargoSteps can be integrated into other systems, allowing freight forwarders to immediately use the full functionality of the system without onboarding. Through the CargoSteps web application, smaller companies can also access CargoSteps, network with forwarders, carriers and couriers and jointly process transport orders immediately. With the help of the mobile app for smartphones for drivers, tracking of freight and sending updates becomes vehicle-independent. The use of CargoSteps leads to a decreasing error rate, an increase in productivity, relief for employees and an increase in customer satisfaction.

Gründer

Die Sovereign Speed Gruppe ist der neutrale und unabhängige Transport- und Handling-Spezialist für Kurier-, Transport- und Logistikunternehmen.

Mit der Vision, für die Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner gleichermaßen das zuverlässigste und angesehenste Transportunternehmen Europas im B2B-Bereich zu sein, fokussiert sich Sovereign Speed in seinen Geschäftsprozessen stets auf den Kundennutzen. Gleichzeitig leistet die gesamte Gruppe, was auch immer nötig ist, um das in sie gesetzte Vertrauen stets zu erfüllen. Dabei steht auch die Transparenz und der gegenseitige Respekt im Umgang mit den Mitarbeitern sowie Fairplay und gute Arbeitsbedingungen im Transportsektor an oberster Stelle.

Mit über 700 Mitarbeitern aus 35 Nationalitäten in 17 Ländern bewältigt das neutrale Logistikunternehmen mehr als 1 Million Aufträge pro Jahr und greift dabei auf 350 eigene Fahrzeugeinheiten zurück. Als „Airline auf der Straße“ bedient Sovereign über sein eigenes Netzwerk über 100 Overnight-Verbindungen europaweit. Tochtergesellschaften sind u.a. Sovereign Direct, Sovereign Courier und Activ Cars.


CargoSteps ist ein cloud-basierter Spezialist für unternehmensübergreifende Arbeits- und Informationsflüsse in der Logistik. Das Kernprodukt ist eine Door-to-Door Track & Trace Lösung mit proaktiven Status Updates. Im Jahr 2016 wurde CargoSteps in Frankfurt gegründet und wird mittlerweile in 22 Ländern von Anwendern genutzt.

Mit seiner offenen Schnittstelle ist CargoSteps in andere Systeme integrierbar, wodurch Speditionen ohne Onboarding sofort die volle Funktionsfähigkeit des Systems nutzen können. Durch die CargoSteps Webanwendung können kleinere Unternehmen ebenfalls auf CargoSteps zugreifen, sich mit Spediteuren, Transporteuren und Kurieren vernetzen sowie gemeinsam Transportaufträge sofort abarbeiten. Mithilfe der mobilen App für Smartphones für Fahrer wird das Tracking der Fracht und das Senden von Updates fahrzeugunabhängig. Die Nutzung von CargoSteps führt zu einer sinkenden Fehlerrate, einer Produktivitätssteigerung, Entlastung der Mitarbeiter und Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit.