• The logistics startup LAB

HAUS61 is a logistics startup LAB that brings startups from all over the world together with established logistics companies and networks them. All startups are given the opportunity to use the mentoring program in a 12-month scholarship and to promote their startup with the support of the mentors. If desired, this also includes free use of the top-equipped LAB in the Main Metropolis of Frankfurt - close to the huge Frankfurt airport and the House of Logistics & Mobility. A total of 6 startups per year can benefit from these advantages - there are 2 spots per startup on site in the LAB.

Frankfurt am Main

Benefits of HAUS61

Mentoring, networking with the decision-makers of logistics companies, meetups, constant marketing for your startup, networking with the startup ecosystem from Mainhattan and regular wine & talk events, as well as free WIFI, coffee, drinks, foosball, chillout area, conference room, workplaces, office materials, printers and much more.

LOCATION

The HAUS61 got its name from its location at Kaiserstrasse 61 - the former part of the red light district of Frankfurt, also known as Mainhattan.

The bustling Bahnhofsviertel, named after the nearby Frankfurt Central Station, is an up-and-coming district full of casual international restaurants - especially on Kaiserstrasse and Münchener Strasse. The area known as the red light district is home to numerous hotels, bars and cool clubs that are open late into the night. A nightcap after long meetings is guaranteed!

Apply

Would you like to be part of the HAUS61 community and secure your startup spots in our logistics startup LAB? Then apply now!

Portfolio

en_US
de_DE en_US

• DAS Logistik StartUp LAB

Das HAUS61 ist ein Logistik Startup LAB, das Startups aus aller Welt mit etablierten Logistik-Unternehmen zusammenbringt und vernetzt. Alle Startups bekommen hier die Möglichkeit, in einem 12-monatigen Stipendium das Mentoring-Programm zu nutzen und mit Unterstützung der Mentoren ihr Startup voranzutreiben. Darin enthalten, sofern gewünscht, ist auch die kostenfreie Nutzung des top ausgestatteten LABs in der Main Metropole Frankfurt – nahe dem riesigen Frankfurter Flughafen und dem House of Logistics & Mobility. Insgesamt können 6 Startups pro Jahr von diesen Vorteilen profitieren – pro Startup sind vor Ort im LAB 2 Plätze vorhanden.

Frankfurt am Main

Benefits im HAUS61

Mentoring, Meetups, konstantes Marketing für Dein Startup, Vernetzung mit dem Startup Ecosystem von Mainhattan und regelmäßiges Wein & Talk Event, sowie Free WIFI, Kaffee, Drinks, Tischkicker, Chillout Area, Konferenzraum, Arbeitsplätze, Office Materialien, Drucker uvm.

Lage

Seinen Namen bekam das HAUS61 durch die Lage in der Kaiserstraße 61 – dem ehemaligen Teil des Rotlichtviertels von Frankfurt, auch Mainhattan genannt.

Das geschäftige Bahnhofsviertel, benannt nach dem nahe gelegenen Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof, ist ein aufstrebendes Viertel voller zwangloser internationaler Restaurants – vor allem auf der Kaiserstraße und der Münchener Straße. Die als Rotlichtviertel bekannte Gegend beherbergt zahlreiche Hotels, Bars und coole Clubs, die bis spät in die Nacht geöffnet sind. Für einen Absacker nach langen Meetings ist also gesorgt!

Bewerben

Du möchtest Teil der HAUS61 Community werden und Deinem Startup Plätze in unserem Logistik Startup LAB sichern? Dann bewirb Dich jetzt!

Portfolio

de_DE
en_US de_DE